1480744415685.jpeg

Session participants

Sarah continues to help me and my family clear our paths and the results have been incredible - and now we are doing this long distance! What a blessing it has been to find this beautiful teacher and guide on our journey. When in the presence of someone whose work is their life's purpose, it can be felt and in Sarah's case, heard! Beautiful sounds creating beautiful results! Feeling lighter and more peaceful. Josee

Every time I need to reconnect with myself and set intentions to the universe, Sarah's Holistic Resonance is my place to go. Through this journey, I meditate and fly to safe heights. I attended a session last night and got the most beautiful observation from my fiancée who came to pick me up. He instantly felt my renewed energy and told me he felt like I was flying. I want to thank Sarah for allowing me to fly with her and I strongly suggest you make her part of you journey as well during your own transformation. Mona

I absolutely loved it! It was my first sound bath, and I can't wait to go back for more sessions in the future. Sarah has an awesome, kind, energy which is just perfect for the experience. I highly recommend her. Gena

J'ai découvert les bols tibétains il y a un mois et demi et je suis sous le charme. Sarah, c'est un mentor, mon docteur de l'âme... Patricia

Exploring a Sound Bath with Sarah is a vibrant experience ✨
Her intuition guides her throughout the session creating a harmonious rhythm for the entire group. 
Let yourself be transported by the healing, transformative powers of sound led by this beautiful soul... Thank YOU Sarah! Namaste 🌺 Lynne

Sarah's sound baths are always, if anything one of the most calming and "returning home" experiences you can have. Let the bowls take you on a journey into yourself or off into space. Allison

J'ai découvert le sound healing en septembre 2016 avec émerveillement.!Sarah est vraiment à sa place,et donne toujours au groupe une expérience relaxante et enrichissante. Je considère que ces séances ont largement contribué à guérir la dépression que je traversais à ce moment.
Étant musicienne et infirmière,j'ai découvert à travers les sound bath qu'il existe un pont entre la musique et la santé. MERCI SARAH! You are amazing💓💓💓 Anne Marie

It is wonderful to meet someone so genuine and completely immersed in their element. Sarah you are truly extraordinary at what you do, and I am so thankful to you and to your gift of sound healing. My first sound healing experience was on January 24. I came into this not knowing what to expect. As I lay down, Sarah began to weave her magic, and I slowly began to wander. But never did I feel lost. Sarah has a way of taking you on a journey and bringing you back with renewed love and gratitude for all that is. This morning I woke up peaceful, calm, and so very grateful. Thank you Sarah for who you are, I'm sure our paths will cross again. Angela

Nathalie Lachance reviewed Holistic Resonance with Sarah Surrenders - Sacred Sound — 5 star

January 14 ·  I had my first sound bath on January 12th on last week’s New Moon and it was sheer magic. It was as well my birthday, and as such, I always try to do something introspective, sacred, or meditative on that very special day, while setting intentions. I expected to be sitting in a zazen or lotus position on my pillow, wrapped in my blanket. What a surprise when I realized we would be all lying down, neatly tucked beside one another! I rapidly drifted away, floating on layer upon layer of texture and of divine smells and sound, elevated to such high spheres and being pulled in so deep and so far away within me that I didn’t ever want to come back to Earth nor to my body. I was blissfully floating within a cocoon of vibration, acutely aware, more present, and magnified into “being” while being simultaneously elevated to a higher frequency.

Sarah is a gifted and generous healer and I felt so deeply her attentive mothering and her unconditional loving throughout the session. She ever so gently called us back to her, to the reality of the present moment, back to Mother Earth, with her soothing voice laced with joy. I was tingling all over, blissfully peaceful and centered. I recommend her without hesitation: experience the bliss for yourself! Thank you Sarah for sharing with us your unique gift!

Karyne Longchamps reviewed Holistic Resonance with Sarah Surrenders - Sacred Sound — 5 star

December 7, 2016 · Cette méditation unique m'a permis de danser avec mon âme! Grâce aux sons envoûtants et la passion de Sarah, je vis des moments sublimes à chaque fois! Merci Sarah.

Renee Longchamps reviewed Holistic Resonance with Sarah Surrenders - Sacred Sound — 5 star

December 7, 2016 · Merveilleux et puissant! Une des plus belles experience pour moi. La rencontre de Sarah m'a permi de Vivre des moments intemporels où je vais à la rencontre de mon âme et de mes sens. Avec elle, le son et les vibrations soulagent mes effets secondaires des multiples traitements de chimiothérapie que je dois recevoir pour traiter un cancer stade 4. Son écoute, sa générosité et ses sages paroles sont un complément à ses séances. Cela allume ma force de guerrière pour mon combat quotidien. Merci Sarah!

Amna Jabeen reviewed Holistic Resonance with Sarah Surrenders - Sacred Sound — 5 star

December 2, 2016 · Some people are surrounded by positive energy and they transfer some to you when you interact with them. Sarah is one of such rare people. She truly believes in sound healing and in the magic of sacred sounds. And that belief transforms into a powerful healing force in her practice.You will feel so much lighter and relaxed after a meditative or restorative sound session with Sarah. Try it, you will not regret it.

Ajna Bakandika reviewed Holistic Resonance with Sarah Surrenders - Sacred Sound — 5 star

November 13, 2016 · Big-big-big loving hugs !!!! Your sound healing did WONDERS to my SOUL today .... pulled me out of a deep-deep sad feeling -- all my light was gone for the whole week --- and suddenly; tonight I feel I'm BACK ... ready to be the sparkling light again -- and contribute to be my piece of the puzzle on healing this earth and our human existence ....
And I have to add something:
Your sounds just healed something in me ... ( not only emotional ) ... my tailbone was actually badly hurt and I couldn't sit ... I saw twice an osteopath and took homéopathie ... but after the moon sound bath ... wow - today the pain in just completely GONE - yes GONE !!!
LOVE !! -- you will get to see me more often :-)

Gord Lee reviewed Holistic Resonance with Sarah Surrenders - Sacred Sound — 5 star

November 4, 2016 · 

I was blessed to be in Sarah's presence for a weekend workshop of healing and what I felt when she reached out and held my heart with her very soul was truly healing on many levels! THANK YOU!!

Michael Margulis reviewed Holistic Resonance with Sarah Surrenders - Sacred Sound — 5 star

October 7, 2016 Sarah is such a talented sound healer. 
I've been regularly attending her sound healing bath, super power yet gentle. Such beautiful and transcendent voyages into higher realms within by being. 
I've experienced so much deep healing on all levels of my being. 
I am so grateful for Sarah's beautiful and talented contribution to our world.
I highly recommend her sound baths as well as her private sound healing sessions!

Joy Schinazi reviewed Holistic Resonance with Sarah Surrenders - Sacred Sound — 5 star

October 1, 2016  What a amazing experience! Relaxing and energizing at the same time. Sarah knows how to bring people together and connects with them in a way that you feel that you are home. Excellent!

Reza Jalai reviewed Holistic Resonance with Sarah Surrenders - Sacred Sound — 5 star

October 5, 2016 I used to feel very sad and emotionally not fulfilled, and lived a life that was not very joyful. Since meeting Sarah, about six months ago, and participating in her gatherings at least once a week, it was the best decision I have ever made. Her sound sessions are transformative and heart opening and nothing short of pure magic. I have Sarah to thank for meeting the love of my life and my new ventures in my life. I highly recommend her services!

Martin Rivard reviewed Holistic Resonance with Sarah Surrenders - Sacred Sound — 5 star

October 4, 2016 J'ai rencontrer Sarah janvier 2016 pour une soirée sound bath healing.Wow...Sarah dans la douceur,l'amour du coeur,la sensibilité,la connection avec plus grand que le tout!!! nous fait vibrer au son des bols et bien plus, le son du tambour. Le tout nous transperces par tout les pores de notre peau notre système...un bain de haute vibration du corps qui réveille qui endors qui fait ce don le corps a besoin dans le moment présent..presque oublie... sa voie son chant...attention ca devient une addiction...Pour des sessions plus intime donc encore plus intense en petit groupe de 8 a 10 personne... ouf ...wow... Merci belle ange du son...

Hayden Rain reviewed Holistic Resonance with Sarah Surrenders - Sacred Sound — 5 star

October 3, 2016 Sarahs wise and compassionate presence is healing in itself, she truly walks with angels. Sarah really brings everything she has- and something of the divine to her intuitive sound sessions. She's a born healer and in her element here.

Dita Dolejsova reviewed Holistic Resonance with Sarah Surrenders - Sacred Sound — 5 star

April 26, 2016 Sarah is a MUST! Beautiful Soul in this world. Star in the sky, not to be missed. If you are searching for your own healing, deeper meaning, you are due to a visit. A long one if not forever!

Sabrina Bouchard reviewed Holistic Resonance with Sarah Surrenders - Sacred Sound — 5 star

April 20, 2016  Sarah est un être sensible et ouvert à tous les gens qu'elle rencontre. La lumière de son sourire et de ses yeux nous parlent et nous mettent tout de suite en confiance. Elle utilise le son de ses différents bols tibétains, de ses instruments et de sa voix merveilleuse de chaman pour créer un pont entre notre âme, notre cœur, notre esprit et l'Univers! Les bains de sons de Sarah sont remplie d'amour, de douceur, d'humour et d'une possibilité infinie de guérison! Merci Sarah de partager ta passion des sons avec nous!

Thalia La Lia reviewed Holistic Resonance with Sarah Surrenders - Sacred Sound — 5 star

April 12, 2016  In one word~ Angel. Sarah is a gift to the world ! A passionate, dedicated healer, highly intuitive and ever so gentle. I've had several sessions with her which have been transformational. I feel blessed for our paths coming together.

Ieva Nalini reviewed Holistic Resonance with Sarah Surrenders - Sacred Sound — 5 star

June 22, 2015 It's hard to find a true healer that is ment to help others and trust someone to heal you, but since the first practice with Sarah I felt so connected and truly amazed by results. So strong, devoted and passionate, ready to give whatever it takes to help. Thank you so much for wonderful experiences, visions, expansion and healing.. !

Sarah Kirkeby reviewed Holistic Resonance with Sarah Surrenders - Sacred Sound — 5 star

June 12, 2015 · 

I had a wonderful session with Sarah and she really picked up on some heavy, yet true stuff from my childhood. And we got to clear some things. I loved the session , I felt lots of energy running through my body and I felt very safe with her. I would recommend her for everyone who needs a little bit of therapy, she's very good and such a loving person.

Vitorio De Janeiro reviewed Holistic Resonance with Sarah Surrenders - Sacred Sound — 5 star

May 22, 2015 · I had a Sacred Sound Healing session with Sarah Turner in Ubud, Bali. I tried not having any expectations of it, although I was looking forward peaceful meditation in a quiet setting, immersed in the world of sounds.

Sarita started a session with combination of aroma therapy and deeply calming sounds. The sounds she was making, along with the smell of incense and aroma oils, relaxed me deeply. I felt my shoulders softening and my eye balls sinking deep into my skull. Then, Sarita touched the soles of my feet and I felt the energy of our two beings merging into one. Energy was freely flowing and it felt no boundary between our two beings. Gently, Sarita's started a pendulum energy scan. I was already completely opened up and I gladly accepted the scanning waves as she went over each of my chakras. She located the chakra that was blocked and announced that we'll start working on it now, using a series of tuning forks.

Using her tuning forks, Sarita guided me through my life starting at birth and working her way up until the present, detecting the periods where trauma happened and embedded into my energy field. Gradually working her way up through my life, she detected and pointed out 3 major areas of unresolved stuck energy which I was carying with me for many years. One of them all the way back to puberty. Together we went into the actual trauma, located the moment of my reaction and identified the "protective mask" I placed over my being at that time. The mask I placed on myself back then - stayed with me unconsciously through all the later years, making its way into all decisions I made, distorting all the perceptions I had. Discovering this moment and this mask was a hugely powerful and quite stunning.

We found 2 other big blockages I carried with me for more than 10 years each. One had to do with unreleased pain I kept stuck and never fully manifested, related to my mother's passing. The other one with unresolved anger & resentment originating in a specific event which directly caused my decision to get a divorce. That particular event was charged with deep disappointment in partnerships and friendships, which I clearly felt was still very present in me.

What started as light, pleasant tea ceremony, aroma-therapy and heavenly HaNT music, took an amazing turn and I found myself DEEP into my energy body, revealing some of the deepest and most painful experiences which decades later I was still hanging on to. Re-visiting those events and witnessing how much I still held on to the pain was DEEPLY healing. Once identified, Sarita went on to suggest cleansing rituals for me to do in my own time. Then, she started cleansing the blockages with sound. It felt like I was starting to breathe fully again.

Sarita worked on my energy field for a good 2.5 hours. To me it felt like 15 minutes...

As powerful as it was at the session, I felt the full power of Sarita's healing only in the following days. Traumas stuck in my energy field caused me to have blockages for years, especially in the area of male-female relating and certain unhealthily views about sex. One day after treatment I thought about those familiar issues again, just to see where I stand. In awe, I noticed how I am seeing them from entirely different angle now. Sarita touched something deep inside me and cleansed it. And by doing that, she unlocked and unleashed my ability to see human relations with all its quirks and imperfections from a deeply compassionate point of view. This new view made me feel an incredible lightness of existence. I was filled with warmth and gratitude. Gratitude for being alive. Gratitude for each day and each hour of my life. Gratitude for all the beautiful people in my life, and also for all those who I'll never meet. I feel their joys and their struggles. I feel their love and pain. And I realize that we dance together this beautiful dance of life, with courage, with an endearing clumsiness and ultimately - with best intentions in our humble quest for love and happiness. I am deeply grateful!!!


Sound Healing Students

She completely surrenders herself to the process and magically navigates through her instruments to restore her clients with the utmost love and care. Not only is she an incredible sound healer, she is an exceptional teacher! Not all sound healers are teachers and, as one of her students, I can say she is endowed and exceptionally generous with her students. She is adept at understanding them and then fine-tuning classes to their needs effortlessly. Her love for sound radiates out to inspires, uplift and transforms others, whether it is in a healing session, a class or a cacao sound bath! - Sophia

Sarah es mi maestra, me enseño todo lo que se de los sonidos y vibraciones. Ahora sigo su enseñanza y también asisto a sus sesiones maravillosas de sonidos y vibración que llegan a lo mass profundo, transformando toda la energía en una energía sanadora. Marcela

Martine Bellemare reviewed Holistic Resonance with Sarah Surrenders - Sacred Sound — 5 star

December 4, 2016 · Mon expérience avec sarah est incroyable. Cela fait maintenant plusieurs mois que j'assiste aux séances de sound healing. Les sessions m'ont aidé à passer à travers une crise de maladie auto-immune et à travers des deuils émotionnels et traumatismes profonds. La thérapie par les sons de sarah aide à me reconnecter à moi-même et je me sens ainsi plus sereine et en harmonie avec la personne que je suis et les choix que je fais. Sarah est un ange qui nous accompagne sur le chemin de la vie et accomplis avec beaucoup d'amour et de noblesse la mission qui lui est destinée. Une expérience de croissance personnelle très enrichissante à qui souhaite s'éveiller à un monde de possibilités infinies. Merci sarah pour tout le bien que tu me fait à moi et à tous les gens qui croisent ton chemin aussi.

Nathalie Lemieux reviewed Holistic Resonance with Sarah Surrenders - Sacred Sound — 5 star

October 6, 2016 · Je connais Sarah depuis environ 1 an maintenant, j'ai fait ma formation avec elle pour pouvoir offrir des soins sonores moi aussi, et c'est une des plus belles expériences que j'ai vécue jusqu'à maintenant ! Ces nouveaux apprentissages et la rencontre de Sarah ont complètement changé ma Vie pour le mieux. Sarah est la douceur même, l'attention, l'écoute, la présence du cœur et la compréhension. Il n'y a pas de mots assez puissants pour lui exprimer toute ma gratitude. 

Audrey Belval reviewed Holistic Resonance with Sarah Surrenders - Sacred Sound — 5 star

June 14, 2016 I first met Sarah back in February during a new moon sound healing group session. I was blown away. My body and soul LOVED every minute of the sound bath. I felt a year old blockage in my heart chakra leaving my body at the same time she played those chimes over my body.. I cried, released and let go of so much stuff. The whole night was just magical for me.

In every group session that I attended, I always felt that Sarah was being present, feeling the vibe and giving so much to the group, but also to each individual in return. Plus, she has the voice of an angel (maybe she actually is an angel?!).
I felt drawn to learn more about sound healing and Tibetan bowls. An inexplicable feeling. I just had to do it. I had no idea what I could possibly do with that knowledge, but something was calling me. So I did an 8 hours private class with Sarah on Tibetan bowls. She shared so much information with me, with such an open heart, a beautiful soul, so generous always. Wonderful experience! I will be forever grateful that I met Sarah and she brought me on this path that I barely knew existed 5 months ago.

 

Brian Anahata reviewed Holistic Resonance with Sarah Surrenders - Sacred Sound — 5 star

October 12, 2015 Sarah Turner. Wow. Get a sound healing from Sarah as soon as possible. It is really a life changing experience. We get so caught up in the world around us that we end up missing the world inside us. My experience with Sarah helped me get back in touch with my inner-world. What Sarah offers through her intuitive gifts, shamanic training, singing bowls and tuning forks is absolutely transformative. She is able to help you work through mental, emotional and physical blockages through the power of sound. I can't recommend Sarah more highly because she is the best at what she does. I've been practicing sound healing for years and Sarah is the most remarkable sound healer and teacher I've ever met. She does not just play the bowls. She invites them. Each time, depending on who she is healing, the bowls sound a different story and her intuitive power discovers what the story is and how it wants to play out. There are very few people that have this ability but what makes Sarah even more special is that she has the boundless compassion to heal with elegance and grace. I hope as many people support Sarah as possible as she is doing such an important service for all beings. She also does distant healings which are extremely effective. So, please, follow Sarah, receive a healing and be blessed in the source of beauty through which Sarah breathes, expands and heals.

 

1480745055490.jpeg

1480745111962.jpeg